Tom Dunne
Tom DunneCEO
Tom has 35 years’ experience of working in youth and family services in a variety of roles and settings.

Tom supports the Board of Directors and Junior Board to carry out their functions regarding governance, financial management, compliance, and accountability.

Tom has overall responsibility for the day-to-day operations of in sync and for delivering on the Key Priorities set out in our Strategic Plan.

Tom links directly with our partners and funders to maintain positive, collaborative working relationships.

Monica Anderson
Monica AndersonFinance & Administration Manager
Monica has a lifetime experience of working in finance.

Linking directly with funders & working closely with the Board of Directors, Senior Managers and Staff on all funding and accounting issues to deliver a financially secure, well managed and compliant service.

The finance and administration team take care of the day to day financial and administration tasks, in that way our colleagues can concentrate on delivering the best service to the Young People, Children and Families they work with.

Sandra Byrne
Sandra ByrneDirector of Therapeutic Services
Sandra has a broad skill base having worked in the area of Social Care for over 18 years. She has a has a keen interest in civil rights and has worked in the area of domestic violence, and child protection and welfare.

Sandra is also a voluntary Board of Director to a local domestic violence service.
Sandra is part of the In Sync Senior Management Team. Her role involves leadership of the therapeutic projects ensuring a high standard of work and delivering on the organisation’s overall strategic objectives.

Sandra also has responsibility for Child Safeguarding Practice and Policy across the organisation.

Sandra enjoys working closely with the Coordinators of In Sync’s therapeutic projects to lead and support their valuable work.

Our Project Staff:

Vacant  Team Leader
Dave Ryan, Project Worker

Laura Grudzinskiene, Project Assistant

Mars Blake, Team Leader
Zoe Mooney, Project Worker
Olivia Flood, Team Leader
Cathy Power, Project Worker
Dawn Norton, Project Worker
Caroline Guidera, Project Assistant
Tina O’Sullivan, Team Leader
Niamh Curran, Project Worker
Kevin Vaughan, Project Assistant
Rene Mwana-Scoe, Project Assistant
Emma Ryan, Project Assistant
Mandy Tiernan, Project Assistant
Dave Ryan, Project Worker
Niamh Murphy, Team Leader
George Kellett, Youth Justice Worker
Julie O’Reilly, Youth Justice Worker
Ger Hamill, Team Leader
William O’Reilly, Project Worker
Ciara Kinsella, Team Leader
Jacinta Maguire, Youth Justice Worker
Jamie Condron, Youth Justice Worker
Eric Donegan, Youth Justice Worker
Tommy Hunt, Coordinator
Joan Hunt, Project Worker
Joey Mc Donald, Project Worker
Olive Nugent, Administrator
Vacant, Project Worker
Aoife Mangan, Coordinator
Ailish Higgins, Project Worker
Emma Edgeworth, Project Worker
Monika Colon, Project Worker
Jayne Pearse, Administrator
Keith Silvester, Team Leader
Rachael Donoghue, Project Worker
Vacant, Youth Counsellor
Stefan Milicevic, Project Worker
Lorraine Shortt, Coordinator
Caroline McWilliams, Administrator
Anne-Marie Newman, Youth Counsellor
Lisa Markham Sharkey, Youth Counsellor
Siobhan Brennan, Youth Counsellor
Janet Gorman, Youth Counsellor
Leigh-Anne Serb, Youth Counsellor
Christine Dowling, Youth Counsellor
Fozia Soomra, Youth Counsellor
Kay Donnelly, Youth Counsellor
Geraldine Cronin, Youth Information Coordinator
Jennifer James, Youth Information Assistant
Stefan Milicevic, Support worker
Vacant, Regional Support Worker

Catherine Boonstra, Coordinator

Laura Kearney, Project Worker

Alicia Heaslip, Project Worker

Joanne Julian, Project Worker

Cecelia Saviotti, Clinical Psychologist

Jayne Pearse, Administrator

Deirdre Colhoun, Project Worker

Karolyn Phelan, Project Worker

Deirdre Hogan, Project Worker

Fiona Conway Roche, Project Worker

Maura Littlewood, Area Coordinator

Joyce Brennan, Area Coordinator

in sync Staff

Beth Keeley, Communications Officer
Rachel Corry, Accounts Assistant
Yvonne Lawlor, Admin Support

Sharon Byrne, CE Receptionist

Ann Linsley, CE Supervisor

Mick Fennessy

Mark McCormack