Our Junior Board

In 2018 it was agreed that we would establish a Junior Board as a central part of our governance structure to ensure that young peoples voices are at the very heart of decision making.

The current member of the Junior Board are:

Chairperson: Mel Kiernan
Secretary: Mackenzie Fox
Treasurer: Saoirse Murphy Leahy

PRO: Cal Callaghan
Cillian Dowling

Rebecca Bogatu

Kate Kelly

Martina Weir

JP Kelly

Eoin Balfe Molloy
Lilli Ann Swaine

Demi Eccles

Feargal Hennigan
Reece Kelly

Wictoria Jurek